Now Find Us on Facebook


 September 30th

Some reminders from the 

Willow Valley Trophy Club

A huge thank you to Mel Holtman for once again allowing us on his property for the Youth Pheasant Shoot, as well as all the volunteers who helped put it on. Another successful day

Hunting draw results are now available

Don't forget to purchase your new fishing license

Go to 

to view your results or to purchase a new fishing license

A big thank you going out to all that attended and took part in our annual Trophy Day

 Special thanks to all the volunteers who helped, as well to all the members of the executive that put in many countless hours to prepare for this day

 Pages have been updated to reflect the 2016 WVTC trophy day results.

Take a few minutes to check them out.

If you find any mistakes please contact me with the correct information please

Check out the new stories added in the Stories of the past

 Willow Valley Trophy Club  2017 Trophy Day

Doors open Friday night from 6:00 - 9:00 pm for set up and scoring

Doors open Saturday, January 13th, 2018 at 8:00 am

Coffee & Lunch available

It is expected that all entries are clean and free of offensive odors or they will NOT be measured.

No duct tape on skulls please. Thank you for your cooperation.

It would be appreciated if all entries could be left on display until after completion of the program for people to view. 


Hunters wishing to enter their heads for current competition 2017 season and having addresses with the following postal codes: T0K1W0, T0K0P0, T0K1H0, T0K0E0, T0K0C0, T0K1C0 & T0K0M0 must have their heads into the drop off stations by Wednesday, January 7th.

If you cannot drop your head off by this date, you may bring it to the Pincher Creek Community Hall on Friday evening, January 12, from 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Your head will not be scored if you bring it on Saturday morning as there is a large number of out of area heads to score before the program begins.

Heads from out of the area will be accepted no later than 11:00 a.m. on Trophy Day. 

If you have a mounted head or set of horns you do not want to drop off, but still want it scored, you may bring it to Rocky Mountain Taxidermy in Cowley on Thursday, January 11th from 7-9 pm.


 Coalhurst - Coyote Flats Taxidermy   

     Cowley - Rocky Mountain Taxidermy

Crowsnest - Dustin Neufeld 403.582.0526 

Pincher Creek - Fountain Tire Attention: Jeremy Nelson

 Display tables will be upstairs in the Hall.

To book a table, please call

Rene Desjardins 403.628.3754

Cost: Single Table $25

Double Table $40

Make a free website with Yola